{{#renderClientSide}}
{{#renderClientSide__inner}} {{/renderClientSide__inner}}
{{/renderClientSide}}

Please be advised of Actrol Christmas trading hours for 2019.

Date

Opening Hours

 
Tuesday 24th December Open until 12pm Christmas Eve

Wednesday 25th December

Closed Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December Closed Boxing Day
Friday 27th December Normal Trading Hours  
Saturday 28th December Normal Trading Hours  
Sunday 29th December  Closed  
Monday 30th December Normal Trading Hours  
Tuesday 31st December Open until 12pm New Years Eve
Wednesday 1st January Closed New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January Normal Trading Hours resume  

For any questions regarding the Christmas trading hours please speak to your nearest branch. We hope that you all have a safe and joyful Christmas and a happy new year!

Find A Store

{{#isMaxUser}}
{{/isMaxUser}} {{#REMOVE_CONTENT_WHEN_RENDERED}} {{/REMOVE_CONTENT_WHEN_RENDERED}}
{{#renderClientSide}}
{{/renderClientSide}}