{{#renderClientSide__inner}} {{/renderClientSide__inner}}

Do you know a pioneer, innovator or someone who just deserves a huge pat on the back in the HVAC-R industry? Then it is time to nominate them for a HVAC-R Leadership awards!

With seven categories to choose from, the Leadership awards provide an opportunity to celebrate the great work of individuals who are driving our industry into the future.

The winners will be announced at CCN Live 2019, a premier half-day conference event for Australia’s HVAC-R industry professional held on October 10. The winners also receive some excellent publicity to promote themselves and their work with a write up in Climate control News magazine and online.

So, get together a short resume, examples of projects the nominee has completed, one or two referees that could vouch for the nominee and check out the below categories for each award.

  • Male and Female Rising Star Award
  • Woman of the Year in HVAC&R
  • Innovator of the Year
  • Tradie of the Year
  • Contractor of the Year
  • Leader in Energy Saving and Sustainability
  • HVAC&R Leader of the Year

If you know someone eligible for any of these awards, then get nominating here.

Entries close July 31, 2019.